Categories
Club

Patron, Officers and Committee Members


Please find below details of the Club’s Patron, Officers, Committee and Judges Subcommittee members. A link to the Regional Representatives page is also included.

On small screens use horizon scroll to see right hand columns

Patron

Mr Pierre Willems

Officers and Committee

Officers and Committee Members are elected by BCGB Members at an AGM.

RoleNameEmailTelephone
President (Officer)Position vacant
Chairman (Officer)Mr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013
Vice-Chairman (Officer)Mrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971184559
Secretary (Officer)Miss Jenna Cockingclubsecretary@brittanyclub.co.uk07793 037800
Treasurer (Officer)Mrs Lesley Pooletreasurer@brittanyclub.co.uk07866 672723
Field Trial Secretary (Officer)Mrs Loren Cottrellftsec.bcgb@gmail.com
Membership SecretaryMs Sue Gudginmembership@brittanyclub.co.uk
MemberMr John Andersonjohn.anderson@brittanyclub.co.uk01600 890667
MemberMrs Mandy Boaz54mBoaz19@gmail.com01904 421546
MemberMs Sarah Finchfinchsarah@live.co.uk
MemberMs Ruth Holtruth.holt@silvrettahaflingers.co.uk01562 710245
MemberMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
MemberMrs Caroline Perkscperks.bcgb@gmail.com
MemberMiss Sian Ryansianryan@icloud.com
MemberMrs Ann Samardzijaann.samardzija@hotmail.com
MemberMr Will Tylerwill@tyler.mx0118 9788540
MemberMr Steve Wrightstevewright.falconer@virgin.net01789 772413

Judges Subcommittee

Judges Subcommittee members are elected by the Club Committee. The Chair and Secretary are elected by the Subcommittee members.

RoleNameEmailTelephone
ChairmanMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
SecretaryMrs Anne Massiejsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk07984 663721
MemberMrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971 184559
MemberMr Ray Greenwoodrg.joymonds@btinternet.com01709 543520
MemberMrs Joanne Robinsontarward@hotmail.com01482 651614
MemberMrs Patricia Rushbrit1822@aol.com01986 798336
MemberMrs Janette Yarrowbonapartistbrittany@hotmail.com07812 380214
MemberMr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013

Regional Representatives

For Regional Representatives please follow this link.